A New Beginning :)

wpid-Screenshot_2013-12-26-15-52-37-1.png

Happy New Year! It’s here, day one of my attempt into blogging.  I have decided to start blogging based on my experiences over the past 3 years.  Many friends have mentioned it and sparked my curiosity into this venture.  This January 1 marks my 3 year “fit-anniversary”.  I started out wearing a size 22 and they were getting snug.  Then I had my annual check up at my doctor and was told to consider gastric bypass.  That my friends was my ROCK BOTTOM.  I vowed to change and never ever go back.  Like the saying goes, “if you are tired of starting over, stop giving up”  Here I am, 3 years later celebrating my healthy life.  I look and feel great and have pushed myself far beyond I had ever really intended.  I hope to INSPIRE, MOTIVATE, and SUPPORT you in any way I can to become the best YOU that you’ve dreamed to be.  Welcome 2014! What are your goals for the new year?  Let’s hear them!

Leave a Reply

